space design



Crazy Car

Steven and I were on a bike ride the other day, on our way to Andina for the best Pina Coladas in town, and spotted this greenhouse on wheels. The photo is actually taken on my iphone, pretty good quality I think, and was parked in Old Town. I almost crashed into the biker in front of me as I did a double take on this fabulous VW van. The interior of the car has a sink, potting bench and is also tricked out with shutters and shag carpet, pretty stylish…..I think I’ll turn my Land Rover into a traveling terrarium…..?? Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

