space design



Smoke Free

I celebrated my one year anniversary of being smoke free yesterday!! Quitting smoking has quite possibly been the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do. In the year that I’ve quit I’ve gained 10 + pounds, have become an excellent bicyclist and am also walking or jogging at least 3 – 4 miles per day. I can really taste my food and overall just feel better!! As Steven says, “It’s a good monkey to have off of your back”.

A Space Design blog entry just wouldn’t be complete without a little design in it, so here’s a photo of my cat Edna sitting next to a globe style terrarium. I’ll soon have a “shop” page on my website, stay tuned, and this style of terrarium is one that I’ll be offering for sale. Enjoy!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * cm says:

    i’ve been admiring your work for a bit now. it’s so great that i will soon be able to shop from the site; im looking forward to buying this terrarium

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

