space design



Fenouil

fenouil4.jpgfenouil.jpgfenouil2.jpg

I started doing the weekly flowers for Fenouil at the beginning of December. In addition to replacing all of there interior plants and doing new plantings I’ve been making some beautiful and drop dead gorgeous weekly arrangements. I found these tall white chinese vessels as well as these low French style wine buckets in the Pearl District recently. I’ve been using a lot of white blooms and white orchids in my designs not only because I think white is the most elegant flower color but it also looks amazing with the wintery white of these birch tubes . I’ve been having SO much fun concepting weekly bouquets and love the French twist of Fenouil. Check out http://www.fenouilinthepearl.com and enjoy!!  fenouil5.jpgfenouil71.jpg 

Leave a Reply

